Serving Farmers and Ranchers Through Targeted Risk Management Education

Western Extension Risk Management Education Center

Contact Us

Spokane Office

Washington State University Extension
Western Center for Risk Management Education
222 N Havana
Spokane, WA 99202

  J. Shannon Neibergs, PhD.
Director
509-335-6360
sneibergs@wsu.edu
Jo Ann Warner
Assistant Director/Grants Specialist

(Regional Grant Administration, Center Program Resource Development, Outreach, and Special Projects)
509-477-2168
warnerj@wsu.edu
John Nelson
Trade Adjustment
Assistance Specialist

(TAA for Farmers Coordinator for 13 Western States, Outreach, and Risk/Farm Management Special Projects)
509-477-2176
jgnelson@wsu.edu


Pullman Office

Washington State University Extension
Western Center for Risk Management Education
403 Hulbert Hall
Pullman, WA 99164-6240

Esther Tate Esther Tate
Fiscal Officer/Management Analyst

CAHNRS Office of Research, Washington State University
509-335-6885
etate@wsu.edu
Connie Barner
Fiscal Specialist
509-335-2827 barnerc@wsu.edu


Klamath Falls, OR

Heather Schriver Heather Schriver
Grants & Communications Coordinator
hschriver@wsu.edu

 

 

Western Extension Risk Management Education Center, 222 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley, WA, 99202 USA, Fax: 509-477-2197, 509-477-2168

Some WSU Extension web sites provide links to external sites for the convenience of users. These external sites are not managed by WSU Extension. Furthermore, WSU Extension does not review, control or take responsibility for the content of these sites, nor do these sites implicitly or explicitly represent official positions and policies of WSU Extension.
Washington State University | WSU Extension | College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences | Log in

Extension programs and employment are available to all without discrimination. Evidence of noncompliance may be reported through your local Extension office.

© 2014 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright