Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact

Spokane Office

Washington State University Extension
Western Extension Risk Management Education Center
222 N Havana
Spokane, WA 99202

Pullman Office

Washington State University Extension
Western Extension Risk Management Education Center
103A Hulbert Hall
PO Box 646210
Pullman, WA 99164-6210

J. Shannon Neibergs, PhD.

Director 509-335-6360 sneibergs@wsu.edu

Jo Ann Warner

Assistant Director/Grants Specialist (Regional Grant Administration, Center Program Resource Development, Outreach, and Special Projects) 509-477-2168 warnerj@wsu.edu

Heather Schriver

Grants & Communications Coordinator hschriver@wsu.edu

Connie Barner

Fiscal Specialist 509-335-2827 barnerc@wsu.edu

Esther Tate

Fiscal Officer/Management Analyst CAHNRS Office of Research, Washington State University 509-335-6885 etate@wsu.edu

Erin Buurkarl

Fiscal Analyst 2 CAHNRS Business and Finance Office Washington State University 509-335-2841 erin.buurkarl@wsu.edu